d00631d94a · Update NOTES.md with turn system and camera fix · Updated 2026-11-01 19:20:15 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?